top of page

A SIGNED, STAMPED AND EMBOSSED PAPERBACK COPY of all 3 books in the My...Self Series, including a matching bookmark for each.


A psychological thriller series full of twists, humour, friendships, loss, revenge and, of course, murder.

Josslyn and Alicia are two different people with their own personalities, likes, dislikes and dreams. They just happen to share a body.

Josslyn is the mild-mannered vet who prefers animals to people and Alicia is the psychopath with a thirst for killing anyone who gets in her way.

Over the course of the series, they learn more about themselves than they could possibly have imagined. By eventually learning to work together, they unravel the truth of their past, save innocent lives and even fall in love.

But no one said it was going to be a happy ending. Eventually, Josslyn and Alicia have to say goodbye, but it doesn't always mean it's the end ...

"My...Self Series" 3 Book Bundle

SKU: 008Series1
£32.97 Regular Price
£30.00Sale Price
    bottom of page